December 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
1

AZURE EVENTS
12:00 am

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, December 17, 2018
PROLEARN MEETING
Time: 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
AZURE EVENTS
Time: 12:00 am

Check out what's happening in your area:

 

Monday, January 28, 2019
PROLEARN MEETING
Time: 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
Monday, February 25, 2019
PROLEARN MEETING
Time: 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
Monday, March 25, 2019
PROLEARN MEETING
Time: 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
Monday, April 1, 2019
CoSN 2019 Conference - ENVISION 2030: LEADERSHIP FOR LEARNING
Time: All Day

Envision 2030: Leadership for Learning

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
CoSN 2019 Conference - ENVISION 2030: LEADERSHIP FOR LEARNING
Time: All Day
Location: Portland, OR Hilton Portland & Executive Towers

The CoSN Annual Conference includes 3 plenary sessions, dozens of breakout sessions, additional workshops, and pre- and post- conference events designed to maximize professional development for your entire school district team.

Our conference environment enables a personalized and authentic learning environment with an emphasis on peer-to-peer sharing and networking. Content at a CoSN Conference is rooted in this team-oriented approach, so we encourage you to bring your school district team

 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
CoSN 2019 Conference - ENVISION 2030: LEADERSHIP FOR LEARNING
Time: All Day

Envision 2030: Leadership for Learning

Thursday, April 4, 2019
CoSN 2019 Conference - ENVISION 2030: LEADERSHIP FOR LEARNING
Time: All Day
Monday, April 29, 2019
PROLEARN MEETING
Time: 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
IT Unconference
Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: DoubleTree Hotel, Edmonton

Join this second annual event for a powerful day of sharing with colleagues from across the province.

Details and registration available in early 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
ATLE JTC Spring Symposium
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

ATLE is excited to offer the ATLE JTC Spring Symposium on Wednesday May 1, 2019.  This is the premier event facilitating communication with Alberta Education, your colleagues, and leaders from across the province. Mark your calendars now.  More information to come.

Monday, May 27, 2019
PROLEARN MEETING
Time: 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Join Our Newsletter