Our Planning Committee

The success of the conference is due to the hard work of our planning committee. Please take a minute to get to know who they are and their role.
"Volunteers do not necessarily have the time; they just have the heart."
Elizabeth Andrew

Angela Dearing - Convergence Conference Chair - Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools

Janet Bell - Conference Program, Logistics - ATLE

Todd Kennedy - Sponsor Committee, Golden Hills School Division

Alex Mottus - Sponsor Committee, Pembina Hills School Division 

Doug Dietz - Executive Director, Conference Program, Sponsor Committee, Logistics - ATLE

Duane Beazer - Edmonton Catholic School District


Committee Members Responsible for Program, Volunteers & Logistics:

Jeff Cullen - Foundations for the Future Charter Academy

Heather Howe - Red Deer Catholic Regional Schools

Lissa Davies - Edmonton Public School Board

David Hay - Elk Island Public Schools

Patrick Bohnet - Central Alberta Regional Consortium

Daylene Lauman - Ignite Centre for eLearning

Brian Wynder - Elk Island Catholic Schools

John Waterhouse - Edmonton Regional Learning Consortium